The 10 Discovery Evaluation (includes 50 titles, 1 copy each)


In stock

ISBN: 978-1-4869-0344-3 Categories: , Tag:


THE 10 Discovery Series is a new collection of thrilling non-fiction books for Grades 3–8 designed to improve literacy and critical thinking with content-rich, inquiry-based learning.

The 10 Discovery Evaluation Pack (includes 50 titles, 1 copy each)

Additional information

Weight 12 kg
Dimensions 30.5 × 23 × 20 cm

3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8

Learning Focus

Career Studies, Guided Reading, Independent Reading, Inquiry, Language Skills, Literacy, Shared Reading, Struggling Readers



Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, New Brunswick, Newfoundland and Labrador, Northwest Territories, Nova Scotia, Nunavut, Ontario, Prince Edward Island, Quebec, Saskatchewan, Yukon Territory

Series Editor

Jeffrey David Wilhelm


Language Arts/English, Science, Social Studies/History